Upcoming Offerings

 
 
 

Pause and Discern: Live Your Truth Beyond the Inner Critic

Thursday, April 18, 2024

8-9:15am PST | 9-10:15 CST | 10-11:15 EST

Virtual

 

In-Person and Virtual Retreats

NEW! SAVE THE DATE

In Person: November 1-3, 2024

Virtual: Fall 2024, dates coming soon

 
 

In-Person and Virtual Retreats

NEW! SAVE THE DATE

In Person: November 1-3, 2024

Virtual: Fall 2024, dates coming soon

 
 
 

Deep Living Circles

Deepen in community with ongoing monthly practice circles

In-Person and Virtual

 

Enneagram Discovery Sessions

Experience clarity in this personalized 75-minute session with a Deep Living Coach

Virtual

 

Enneagram Discovery Sessions

Experience clarity in this personalized 75-minute session with a Deep Living Coach

Virtual

 
 
 

One-on-One Coaching

Partner with a Deep Living Coach to step into your true nature

Virtual

 

Past Offerings

Contact us to find out when these live offerings will return.

 
 

Return to Center

A Six-Part Interactive Course on Engaged Presence

NEXT RETURN TO CENTER STARTS IN SPRING 2024

12-1pm PST | 2-3 CST | 3-4 EST

Virtual

 

Return to Center

A Six-Part Interactive Course on Engaged Presence

NEXT RETURN TO CENTER STARTS IN SPRING 2024

12-1pm PST | 2-3 CST | 3-4 EST

Virtual

 

Interact with Agency and Compassion

The Wisdom of Enneagram Social Styles

Part of the Experiential Enneagram Series

Expand your awareness of the Enneagram with practical insights and refreshing ways to approach your social interactions and work with clients. This 75-minute session on Social Styles supports you in navigating times of stress with deeper understanding, flexibility, and empowered choice.